2022 HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY FAIR

Download the 2022 Fair Program

2022 FAIR GATE HOURS

Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm

Friday, Nov 4, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 – 10 am – 10 pm

Sunday, Nov 6, 2022 – 10 am – 8 pm

Monday, Nov. 7, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm

Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022 – 5 pm  – 10 pm

Friday, Nov 11, 2022 – 1 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 – 10 am – 10 pm

Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 – 10 am – 8 pm

2022 FAIR CARNIVAL HOURS

 Carnival Rides and Games provided by Dreamland Amusements.

Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 – 5 pm – 11 pm

Friday, Nov 4, 2022 – 5 pm – 11 pm

Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 – 11 am – 11 pm

Sunday, Nov 6, 2022 – 11 am – 9 pm

Monday, Nov. 7, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm

Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022 – 5 pm – 10 pm

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022 – 5 pm  – 11 pm

Friday, Nov 11, 2022 – 1 pm – 11 pm

Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 – 11 am – 11 pm

Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 – 11 am – 9 pm